Отзывы

You can share your review clicking on one of the links below

Каждый отзыв очень поможет мне улучшить мои услуги и даст другим клиентам понимание, чего ожидать от впечатления. Спасибо за ваше содействие!

  •   I’m a complete newbie when it comes to wine, drinking it and basic facts, so it was really cool to hear commentary about what I was drinking, and learning the ways to use my senses to really immerse myself in the wine. I’d reccomend this to anyone! It’s in a cute little bar too and really easy to find.

    thumb Nimet
    3/06/2020
  •   Great time!

    thumb Mia
    8/04/2021
  •   We really enjoyed this tour of nice—and learned so much! The glass of wine at the end of the tour is a nice touch.

    thumb Wendy
    1/03/2022
  •   Had a wonderful time getting to taste wine and learn so many new insights and facts - as complete novices to wine she was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience!

    thumb Andrew
    7/17/2021
  •   The trip with Julia was a great adventure. We tried local dishes, including a very interesting cake with vegetable leaves. We especially enjoyed the amazing stories about Marie Antoinette 🙂

    thumb Sandra
    8/28/2020
  •   Julia is so informative and is welcoming to any questions. I had a wonderful experience and I now have a much better understanding of wine.

    thumb Courtney
    2/14/2020
  •   Julia was knowledgeable and tailored everything to the audience. Fun and memorable experience.

    thumb Matthew
    3/06/2020
  •   Julia was very knowledgeable and guided me through learning more about the different components of wine. I feel more confident with my knowledge when describing a wine now.

    thumb Amber
    2/02/2020
Поделиться